84.52 F
Houston
Monday, Jun 17, 2024
The Wheel of Time Reread

Natty’s Book Corner: The Wheel of Time ReRead – The Great Hunt

Thanks for everyone that watched the live hangout for Eye of the World. Now we are on to the next book in the series, The Great Hunt. This was recorded live March 29th 6 pm Eastern.  We had such a good conversation that it was over 2 hrs!

Be sure to leave comments below to continue the conversation. When commenting please keep in mind that there may be new readers to the series also commenting so hint but not spoil the later books.

Next Live Discussion via Google + Live Hangout and YouTube – The Dragon Reborn:  Saturday May 3rd at 6 pm Eastern, which is 5 pm Central, 4 pm Mountain, and 3 pm Pacific.

For each live chat if you have Google+ or a YouTube account you will be able to chat with us via the Live Q&A link.  If you are on twitter, be sure to use the #TDRreread #WOT to leave comments which can be read live.

Related Articles

Natty’s Book Corner: The Wheel of Time ReRead – The Shadow Rising

Natty Willy

Natty’s Book Corner: The Wheel of Time ReRead – The Dragon Reborn

Natty Willy

Natty’s Book Corner: The Wheel of Time ReRead – Eye of the World

Natty Willy

2 comments

Kristi Deming March 31, 2014 at 8:41 am

Had a lot of fun. Can’t believe it was over 2 hours…and we could have kept going!!! Can’t wait until tDR!!

Natty Willy March 31, 2014 at 2:20 pm

I know right! It will definitely get interesting when we get to Fires of Heaven, which is one of the longest books! ~NW

Comments are closed.