80.78 F
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023
Image default
Movie Archive

Four Marvel Films Get New Release Dates

On the same night that Marvel breaks the news about an agreement that will allow Spider-Man to return to the Marvel Cinematic Universe, (click here to read that article) we have received word that four Marvel films will change their release dates:

“Thor: Ragnarok” will now hit theaters November 3, 2017

“Black Panther” will be released the following year on July 6, 2018

“Captain Marvel” will be released November 2, 2018

And “InHumans” will round out the pack debuting July 12, 2019

According to Marvel “Avengers: Infinity War Part 1” and 2 will remain unchanged with May 4, 2018 and May 3, 2019 as their release dates.

*Photo courtesy of Marvel.com

Related Articles

“Death of ‘Superman Lives'” Shows What Did and Didn’t Happen


Crimson Peak Non-spoiler Review


Guardians of the Galaxy – a Joyous Ride